Manish Mandal (Direct PhD)

BTech: NIT Warangal Email: manishmandal@iisc.ac.in

Malingu G (Project Associate)

BTech: NIE, Mysore Email: malingug@iisc.ac.in

Sanjeet Singh (PhD)

BTech: VNIT, Nagpur; MTech: IISc Email: sanjeetsingh@iisc.ac.in

Harisyam PV (PhD)

BTech: NIT Warangal Email: manishmandal@iisc.ac.in

Eashwar Preethi (MTech)

BTech: VNIT, Nagpur Email: preethie@iisc.ac.in

Surjakanta Mazumdar (PhD)

BTech: West Bengal University of Technology; MTech: SVNIT, Surat Email: surjakantam@iisc.ac.in

Bharath Kumar M (Project Associate-I)

BTech: NIE, Mysore Email: bharathkm@iisc.ac.in

Prosen Dey (PhD)

BTech: NIT Kurukshetra Email: prosendey@iisc.ac.in

J Balaji (MTech)

BTech: JNTU College of Engineering, Pulivendula Email: balajij1@iisc.ac.in

Uppal Das (MTech)

BTech: Jalpaiguri Govt Engineering College, WB Email: uppaldas@iisc.ac.in

Scroll to Top
Call Now Button